Contact Us

ACCESS MASTERS is a team of 50 full-time and multi-lingual professionals, dedicated daily to the international education and recruitment field, based in three offices in Western Europe (Paris), Eastern Europe (Sofia) and South Asia.

Contact us:

Schools/Universities:

Christophe Coutat   christophe@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +33 1 43 41 41 28
Sales   accounts@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +33 1 43 41 50 31

Students/Candidates:

Kalin Yanev   kalin@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 984 10 71, +359 2 984 11 91

MBA Admissions Consulting

Iliana Bobova   iliana@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 984 10 70
Eva Piperevska   eva@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 947 00 99

International Partners:

Elodie Parizot   elodie@accessmasterstour.com
Carolyn Gonglefski   carolyn@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +33 1 43 41 84 11,   +33 1 43 41 32 06
Krassimira Stefanova   krassimira@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 984 11 92

Event Logistics:

Deborah Waksman   deborah@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +33 1 43 41 84 13
Nikolina Petkova   nikolina@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 987 98 43
Teodora Serdeva   t.serdeva@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 987 98 43

Human Resources/Recruitment

Rachel Smith   rachel@accessmasterstour.com
Tel: +359 2 947 40 35

Webmastering/IT:

webmaster@accessmasterstour.com


Direction:

Christophe Coutat,
Founder & Managing Director
christophe@advent-group.net
Tel: 33 (0)1 43 41 41 28

Advent Group

4 rue Elisa Lemonnier
75012 Paris, FRANCE
www.advent.fr



School Profiles

Sort By A-Z / Z-A